Board Members

Board of Directors – 2016-2017

President:                                                            Hazel Christy

Past President and Marketing:                              Dr. Derald Oldring

Secretary:                                                            Jean James

Director - Treasurer:                                          Louise Wall

Director - Programming and Performance:         Brigitte Reimer 

Director - Outreach:                                           Richard Knight

Director - Grants:                                               Susan Jacobs

Director - IT Webmaster:                                    Cameron Mitchell

Director:                                                             Katy Williams

At this time we are seeking a Director with financial experience to assist our board.


Ex Officio:  

Artistic Direction:          Lorna Paterson and Charles Schneider